Our Address

  • (910) 798-7660
  • (910)-798-7678 (fax)
  • 6206 Oleander Drive, Wilmington, NC 28403

Contact Us

 

Al Hight : Director

Al Hight

Director

(910) 798-7660 al_hight@ncsu.edu
Marianne Schroeder : Plant Clinic Administration Support

Marianne Schroeder

Plant Clinic Administration Support

910-798-7667 mschroeder@nhcgov.com
Angie Pearsall : PM Receptionist / Social Media Coordinator

Angie Pearsall

PM Receptionist / Social Media Coordinator

(910) 798 7659 apearsall@nhcgov.com
Roben Jarrett : County Extension Secretary

Roben Jarrett

County Extension Secretary

910-798-7671 rjarrett@nhcgov.com
Erin Carey : Extension Associate (NC Stormwater)

Erin Carey

Extension Associate (NC Stormwater)

(910) 798-7660 erin_carey@ncsu.edu
Bill Carapezza : Grounds Maintenance Tech

Bill Carapezza

Grounds Maintenance Tech

(910) 798-7660 bcarapezza@nhcgov.com
Rose Cox : Horticultural Maintenance Tech

Rose Cox

Horticultural Maintenance Tech

(910) 798-7660 rcox@nhcgov.com
Will Bailey : Grounds Maintenance Tech

Will Bailey

Grounds Maintenance Tech

(910) 798-7660 bbailey@nhcgov.com
Susan Brown : Consumer Horticulture Agent

Susan Brown

Consumer Horticulture Agent

(910) 798-7674 susan_brown@ncsu.edu
Danyce Dicks : County Extension Secretary

Danyce Dicks

County Extension Secretary

(910) 798-7662 ddicks@nhcgov.com
Leslie Dill : 4-H Agent

Leslie Dill

4-H Agent

(910) 798-7669 leslie_dill@ncsu.edu
Heather Kelejian : Program Director, Ability Garden

Heather Kelejian

Program Director, Ability Garden

(910) 798-7682 hkelejian@nhcgov.com
Amy Mead : Volunteer Coordinator

Amy Mead

Volunteer Coordinator

(910) 798-7663 amead@nhcgov.com
Marge Porrazzo : AM Receptionist

Marge Porrazzo

AM Receptionist

(910) 798-7660 mporrazzo@nhcgov.com

Unknown-2   4h_mark1-2   master gardener 1 logo   AbilityGlogo