Our Address

  • (910) 798-7660
  • (910)-798-7678 (fax)
  • 6206 Oleander Drive, Wilmington, NC 28403

Staff

 

Lloyd Singleton : Director

Lloyd Singleton

Director

(910) 798-7666 lsingleton@nhcgov.com
Roben Jarrett : County Extension Secretary

Roben Jarrett

County Extension Secretary

910-798-7671 rjarrett@nhcgov.com
Susan Brown : Consumer Horticulture Agent

Susan Brown

Consumer Horticulture Agent

(910) 798-7674 susan_brown@ncsu.edu
Marianne Schroeder : Plant Clinic Administration Support

Marianne Schroeder

Plant Clinic Administration Support

910-798-7667 mschroeder@nhcgov.com
Danyce Dicks : County Extension Secretary

Danyce Dicks

County Extension Secretary

(910) 798-7662 ddicks@nhcgov.com
Morgan McKnight : Family & Consumer Science Agent

Morgan McKnight

Family & Consumer Science Agent

(910) 798 7661 mmcknight@nhcgov.com
Scott Enroughty : 4-H Agent

Scott Enroughty

4-H Agent

910 798 7669 scott_enroughty@ncsu.edu
Amy Mead : Volunteer Coordinator

Amy Mead

Volunteer Coordinator

(910) 798-7663 amead@nhcgov.com
Heather Kelejian : Program Director, Ability Garden

Heather Kelejian

Program Director, Ability Garden

(910) 798-7682 hkelejian@nhcgov.com
Marge Porrazzo : AM Receptionist

Marge Porrazzo

AM Receptionist

(910) 798-7660 mporrazzo@nhcgov.com
Angie Pearsall : PM Receptionist / Website & Social Media Coordinator / FOA Admin Support

Angie Pearsall

PM Receptionist / Website & Social Media Coordinator / FOA Admin Support

(910) 798 7670 apearsall@nhcgov.com
Kevin Cassel : Landscape Tech

Kevin Cassel

Landscape Tech

(910) 793-7700 kcassel@nhcgov.com
Bill Carapezza : Grounds Maintenance Tech

Bill Carapezza

Grounds Maintenance Tech

(910) 798-7660 bcarapezza@nhcgov.com
Rose Cox : Horticultural Maintenance Tech

Rose Cox

Horticultural Maintenance Tech

(910) 798-7660 rcox@nhcgov.com
Jerrel Metts : Grounds Maintenance Tech

Jerrel Metts

Grounds Maintenance Tech

910 798 7660 jmetts@nhcgov.com
John Ranalli : Board President

John Ranalli

Board President

friendsofthenhcarboretum@gmail.com
Carolyn Thomas : Vice President

Carolyn Thomas

Vice President


Betty Arlart : Treasurer

Betty Arlart

Treasurer


Carol Bales : Secretary

Carol Bales

Secretary


Denise Aikman :

Denise Aikman


Nathan Bales :

Nathan Bales


Sandra Jackson :

Sandra Jackson


Diana Kraus-Anderson :

Diana Kraus-Anderson


Stephen Mahaffey :

Stephen Mahaffey


Laura McCabe :

Laura McCabe


Josh Rickards :

Josh Rickards


Karen Root :

Karen Root


Jeffrey N. Sackrison :

Jeffrey N. Sackrison


Marie Warren :

Marie Warren


Unknown-2   4h_mark1-2   master gardener 1 logo   AbilityGlogo